Calendar of 4-H Events

4-H Calendar


Upcoming Local, State or National 4-H Events

National 4-H Week

Sunday, October 2 – Saturday, October 8, 2016

Purchase with a Purpose

Sunday, November 6, 2016 – 6pm-9pm — Meadowbrook Mall

Clarksburg Veterans Day Parade

Friday, November 11, 2016 — Downtown Clarksburg

Annual Shinnston Turkey Trot

Thanksgiving Morning – 9am — Shinnston Rail Trail

Young Adult Conference – YAC

Friday, January 27 – Sunday, January 29, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Dance Training Weekend

Friday, March 10 – Sunday, March 12, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Teen Leader and Charting Weekend

Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Multi-Disciplinary State 4-H Shooting Sports Weekend

Friday, April 21 – Sunday, April 23, 2017 — Gilmer County 4-H Camp, Glenville WV

State 4-H Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Older Members’ Conference – OMC

Sunday, June 18 – Saturday, 24, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Harrison County Older and Younger Camps

Sunday, June 25 – Friday, June 30, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Alpha I State 4-H Camp

Sunday, July 9 – Friday, July 14, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

Alpha II State 4-H Camp

Sunday, July 16 – Friday, July 21, 2017 — WVU Jackson’s Mill

STEM Camp

Sunday, July 23 – Friday, July 28, 2017 — WVU Campus in Morgantown, WV

Creative Arts Academy

Monday, July 24 – Thursday, July 27, 2017 — WVU Evansdale Campus, Morgantown WV

Business Camp

Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28, 2017 — WVU College of Business and Economics, Morgantown, WV